Idaho Fishing

Your guide to the best fishing all over the USA and Canada

Featured Advertiser

& Clearwater Drifters

14010 Hwy. 12 P.O. Box 1661 Orofino, Idaho 83544-1661 (208)476-3531

guideshop@hotmail.com

http://www.theguideshop.com/

Advertising With FishingTheUSA.com

This is our free Idaho fishing links page, for premium website listings, please go to our advertising page

Featured Advertiser

explogo2.gif

5116 East Heise Road
Ririe, Idaho 83443

1 800 828-3984
(208) 538-7453
Fax (208)538-6039
e-mail:
Heise Expeditions

http://www.heiseexpeditions.com/ 

  • Fishing Websites Marketing Expert, Sue Strand - Proven Results!! I know how to make your website show up in the face of those customers looking for your business.  Most likely, you are frustrated with your competition's ability to be able to pull up on the internet and wonder why your site isn't.  I know this because all of my clients were in the same spot you are now, but no longer, most are enjoying record breaking years, year after year

If you would like to have your link included below, please email freelink@fishingtheusa.com

  Tom Loder's Panhandle Outfitters - http://www.panhandle-outfitters.com
Guided fishing adventures on six famous rivers, including day trips, deluxe tent camps, and multi-river trips. Offers photos and descriptions of various areas.
  Lost River Outfitters - http://www.lostriveroutfitters.com
Year round fly fishing guide service in central Idaho, and Yellowstone Park.
  Whitewater Expeditions - http://www.whitewaterexpeditions.com/
Steelhead fly fishing trips and tours on the Salmon River.
  Clearwater Drifters - http://www.theguideshop.com/
Steelhead and salmon fishing on the Clearwater River.
  Heise Expeditions - http://www.heiseexpeditions.com
Offers fly fishing on the southfork of the Snake River, for cutthroat, german browns, and rainbows. Information includes rates and photos.
  Sawtooth Adventure Company - http://www.sawtoothadventure.com/flyfishing.html
Offers kayaking, rafting, and fly fishing trips on the Salmon River.
  Idaho Angling Services - http://www.anglingservices.com/
Guided fly fishing on Silver Creek, Big Wood River, Lost River, and Henry's Fork.
  St. Joe Outfitters and Guides - http://www.stjoeoutfitters.com/
Fly fishing on St. Joe River. Pack trips available.
  Jarrett's Guide Service - http://www.wefishhere.com
Steelhead and salmon fishing guide service in North Central Idaho. Located in Orofino, Idaho.
  Robson Outfitters - http://www.idfishnhunt.com/~robsonoutfitters/
Fishing for the white sturgeon and rainbow trout on Idaho's Snake River.
  Diamond Charters - http://www.diamondcharters.com
Fish with Diamond Charters on Lake Pend Oreille in North Idaho. Home of the 25 pound Rainbow Trout.
  Hyde Outfitters - http://www.hydeoutfitters.com/
Fly fishing on Henry's Fork. Information about fly shops and lodge in Island Park.
  Scott's Guide Service - http://www.scottsfishing.com/
Provides guided fishing trips for steelhead on the Clearwater River in Idaho and salmon on the Kenai and Kasilof Rivers in Alaska. Photos, price list, and information about guides.
  Seagull Charters - http://www.imbris.net/~seagull
Trout fishing on Lake Pend Oreille.
  Idaho Outfitters and Guides Association - Fishing - http://www.idaho-fish.com
Offers information about fishing trips on charter boats, steelhead and fly fishing on lakes, reservoirs, rivers, and streams.
  Salmon Chapter Idaho Outfitters and Guides - http://www.salmon-idaho-outfitters-guides.com
Listing for fishing, hunting, and whitewater trips.
  Castaway Fly Fishing - http://www.sfww.com/index.php?level2=destinations&level3=idaho&level4=castawayflyfishing&page_expand_id=886
Trout, steelhead and salmon fishing on the Clark Fork river.
  Lake Pend Oreille Idaho Club - http://www.lpoic.org
A non-profit organization, photos, fishey animations, world record sized fish.
  Angler Guide - http://www.anglerguide.com/
Provides fishing enthusiasts with relevant information on fishing the rivers, streams and lakes in Idaho, Montana and Wyoming. The site contains current fishing conditions along with articles of interest.
  Caribou-Targhee National Forest Fisheries Program - http://www.fs.fed.us/r4/caribou/Targhee/fishing/
Information about fishing areas in southeast Idaho. Photos and information about fisheries.
  Sportsman's Resource - http://www.sportsmansresource.com/flocalxidaho.htm
A directory of Idaho fishing web sites including guides, lodges and resorts, outfitters, bait, tackle, and fly shops.
  Moose Bay Lodge at Henry's Lake Idaho - http://www.moosebaylodge.com
World class lake trout fishing, including cabins and boat rentals near Yellowstone and Virginia City. Covers accommodations, fishing, tourist attractions, pricing, and an area map.
  Idaho Steelhead and Salmon Unlimited - I.S.S.U. - http://www.idfishnhunt.com/issu.html
All of its actions aim toward recovery of Idaho's anadromous fish resources to levels that will provide healthy sport fisheries for this generation and for the future.
  Idaho Angler Fly Fishing Outfitters - http://www.idahoangler.com/
Instruction, tackle and clothing, rentals, on-line shopping, fly fishing travel.

Additional Idaho Fishing Websites

Directory Listings     Fishing The USA Main Page