Saskatchewan Fishing

Your guide to the best fishing all over the USA and Canada

Featured Advertiser

Angler Rapids Wilderness Lodge

Angler Rapids Wilderness Lodge

Churchill River, Saskatchewan

(800) 993-PIKE (7453)

bigfish@anglerrapids.com

http://www.anglerrapids.com/

 

Advertising With FishingTheUSA.com

This is our free Saskatchewan fishing links page, for premium website listings, please go to our advertising page

  • Fishing Websites Marketing Expert, Sue Strand - Proven Results!! I know how to make your website show up in the face of those customers looking for your business.  Most likely, you are frustrated with your competition's ability to be able to pull up on the internet and wonder why your site isn't.  I know this because all of my clients were in the same spot you are now, but no longer, most are enjoying record breaking years, year after year

If you would like to have your link included below, please email freelink@fishingtheusa.com

  Lakers Unlimited Fishing Lodge - http://www.lakersunlimited.com/
Canadian fly in fishing trips to two Athabasca Lake vacation lodges for trophy northern pike and lake trout.
  Trophy Travel Saskatchewan - http://www.4bigfish.com/
Guides for trophy fishing and hunting. Services, packages and prices.
  Sportsman's Resource - http://www.sportsmansresource.com/flocalxxsaskatchewan.htm
Links to Saskatchewan fishing websites, including outfitters, lodges and resorts.
  Scott Lake Lodge - http://www.scottlakelodge.com/
Northern pike and lake trout.
  Adventure Destinations - http://www.adventuredestinations.ca/
Operates fly-in and drive-up fishing camps ranging from remote rustic fly-in outposts to full service all-inclusive packages complete with gear, gourmet meals and guides.
  Hatchet Lake Lodge - http://www.hatchetlake.com/
Arctic grayling, northern pike, lake trout, walleye.
  Oliver Lake Wilderness Camp - http://www.oliverlake.com/
Northern, walleye, arctic grayling, lake trout.
  Lawrence Bay Lodge - http://www.lawrencebay.com/
Moose hunting and fishing for northern pike, lake trout, Arctic grayling and walleye. Facilities information, map.
  Misaw Lake Lodge - http://misawlakelodge.com/
Northern pike, lake trout and arctic grayling.
  George Lake Camp Outfitting - http://www.georgelake.net/
Northern pike, walleye and lake trout fly-in fishing and black bear hunting.
  Minor Bay Lodge & Outposts - http://www.minorbay.sk.ca
N. Saskatchewan. C&R for pike, lake trout, walleye and arctic grayling.
  Reindeer Lake Lodge - http://www.reindeerlakelodge.com/
Fly-in for northerns, lakers, walleye, grayling, & whitefish
  Wollaston Lake Lodge - http://www.wollastonlakelodge.com/
Offers world class fishing for northern pike, lake trout, walleye and arctic grayling, with lodge, cabins and boats that are all about comfort and quality. Provides photo galleries and downloadable brochure.
  Ena Lake Lodge - http://www.enalakelodge.com/
Fly in fishing camp at the northern edge of Saskatchewan, featuring northern pike, lake trout and arctic grayling. Provides guides, accommodations, also offers dining.
  Glen Hill's Lodge - http://www.sasktrophies.com/
Saskatchewan R. hunting and fishing Lodge for walleye and northern pike.
  Wolf Bay Lodge - http://www.wolfbaylodge.ca/
Daily guided fly-in pike and trout fishing.
  Nordic Lodge - http://virtualnorth.com/nordic/
Reindeer Lake for northern, lakers, walleye and arctic grayling.
  Little Bear Lake Resort - http://www.littlebearlakeresort.com/
Lake Trout and Northern Pike. Description of services.
  Hasbala Lake Lodge - http://www.sasktourism.com/hasbala/
Fly-in for lake trout, northern pike and arctic grayling.
  Kenro Fishing Camp - http://www.megavision.net/kenro/
Walleye and northern pike.
  Close Lake Lodge - http://www.quadrant.net/closelake/
Northern pike, walleye, lake trout and arctic grayling.
  Crystal Lodge - http://www.brsk.net/crystal/
Offers fly-in fishing, guided moose and bear hunts, and accommodations in six fully equipped rustic cabins on Cree Lake. Includes details and contact information.
  Katche Kamp Outfitters - http://www.sasktourism.com/katchekamp/
Drive in fishing resort. Fishing options, facilities information, rates.
  Grey Owl Camp - http://www.greyowlcamp.com/
Fly-in fishing lodge located on a remote, scenic lake. Fishing for lake trout and northern pike from June to October.
  Complex Lake Lodge - http://www.rkc.ca/complexlake/
Fly-in fishing lodge. Offers information on location, rates and a photo gallery.
  Tazin Lake Lodge - http://www.tazinlake.com/
Sportfishing resort, lodge, and camp featuring northern pike and lake trout. Travel and accommodations information, rates, contact information.
  True North Lodge - http://www.truenorthlodge.com/
A fly-in fishing camp and accommodations on Keller Lake. Provides photos, rates, reservation and information request form.
  R & R Wilderness Lodge - http://ca.geocities.com/rrwildernesslodge/
Fly-in fishing and hunting lodge featuring northern pike fishing and black bear hunting. Rates and booking information.
  Lloyd Lake Lodge - http://www.internetsportshow.com/fishing/fishing120.htm
Fly-in for walleye, rainbow, lakers, northern pike, and arctic grayling
  Deschambault Lake Resort - http://www.deschambaultlakeresort.com/
Northern pike, walleye and whitefish.

Additional Sites For Saskatchewan Fishing

Directory Listings     Fishing The USA Main Page