Wisconsin Fishing

Your guide to the best fishing all over the USA and Canada

Featured Advertiser

Rick Writz Northern Wisconsin Guide Service
Serving Minocqua - Woodruff & Surrounding Areas of Northern Wisconsin
Fishing for Walleye, Musky, Pike, Bass & Panfish

6281 Wendt Road
Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539
Phone: 715-277-4445
Fax: 715-277-4451
E-mail:
rwritz@newnorth.net

http://www.rickwritzminocquafishingguide.com/

Advertising With FishingTheUSA.com

This is our free Wisconsin fishing links page, for premium website listings, please go to our advertising page

  • Fishing Websites Marketing Expert, Sue Strand - Proven Results!! I know how to make your website show up in the face of those customers looking for your business.  Most likely, you are frustrated with your competition's ability to be able to pull up on the internet and wonder why your site isn't.  I know this because all of my clients were in the same spot you are now, but no longer, most are enjoying record breaking years, year after year

If you would like to have your link included below, please email freelink@fishingtheusa.com

  Northern Wisconsin Online - http://www.northern-wisconsin.com/
Guide to Wisconsins Northwoods. They showcase the communities of that area. Site has information on fishing, accommodations, restaurants, special events, tourist attractions, and weather reports.
  Fishing the Chippewa Flowage - http://chippewaflowage.com/
The Flowage, Wisconsin's third largest lake, is located in Hayward, Wisconsin.
  Wisconsin Fly Fishing Home Page - http://www.wisflyfishing.com/
A volunteer driven web page focused on trout fishing in the state of Wisconsin. Offers current water conditions, fishing reports and emergance calendars for aquatic insects.
  Southwest Wisconsin Trout Adventures Guide Service - http://www.troutadventures.net/
Trout fishing guide service for Southwestern wisconsin.
  Fish Wisconsin - http://www.fish-wisconsin.com/
Fishing reports, tips, tourney information and services are included. Clickable state map to search for services by county. Many counties do not contain services listing at this time.
  Fish-Wisconsin - http://www.fishwis.com
Helping fishermen find new and better waters to fish. Lets anglers share techniques and tips with each other, rate lakes and give your their own opinions about specific lakes.
  Lake Winnebago Walleye Fishing - http://walleye.outdoorsfirst.com/winnebago/
Lake Winnebago Walleye fishing with information and fishing reports.
  Fishing Minocqua Wisconsin - http://www.fishingminocqua.com/
Area information and fishing reports.
  Wisconsin Smallmouth Alliance - http://www.wisconsinsmallmouth.com/
Group of anglers who wish to improve smallmouth bass fishing opportunities throughout the state through legislation and education of the angling public.
  Fishing the Madison Chain of Lakes - http://www.angelfire.com/wi/lakemendota/
With reports, weather, articles, tactics, and stories about fishing Lakes Mendota, Kegonsa, Wingra, Waubesa and Monona.
  Wolfriverfishing.com - http://www.wolfriverfishing.com
Fishing information, tips and techniques used on the Wolf River.
  MP's Rambling Reports - http://www.cichlidrecipe.com/ramblingreports
Fishing reports covering SE Wisconsin Tribs for salmon and trout.
  Advantage:Angler - http://www.advantageangler.com
A Wisconsin based, freshwater, multi species, educational, fishing television program that highlights bass, walleye and muskie fishing.
  Grab the net - http://grab-the.net
Wisconsin fishing covering Northern Wisconsin and Hayward area along with Western Wisconsin and Chippewa Valley.
  Sheboygan Area Fly Fisherman - http://www.finsfeatherssteelheaders.20m.com
Local area fishing reports, fly patterns, bulletin board and postings from clubs and organizations in the county.
  Lake Shangrila - http://rbooth.dns2go.com
Bass fishing on Lake Shangrila and Lake Benet in Salem, Wisconsin.
  Wisconsin Bass Fishing - http://www.geocities.com/westbystud/Wisconsin_Bass_Fishing.html
A guide including tips.
  Ricks Fishing - http://www.ricks-fishing.com/index1.php
Muskie fishing on the Flambeau Chain with Rick Domini.
  Silver Doctor Fly Fishing - http://www.silverdoctor.net/
Fly fishing for spring creek trout and Lake Michigan salmon and steelhead with an FFF certified casting instructor with 45 years of experience.
  Top Tackle Guide Service - http://www.toptackle.com
Muskie fishing guide information and current fishing reports for Hayward area; Superior to Ashland to Chippewa Falls.
  Walleye Adventure Guide Service - http://www.bagoguide.com/
Guided fishing on Lake Winnebago and surrounding waters.
  Hayward Wisconsin Fishing Guide Service - http://www.danseibertsguideservice.com
Hayward Wisconsin musky fishing guide on the Chippewa Flowage and Hayward Lakes area of Wisconsin.
  King Fisher Charters - http://www.aboardkingfisher.com
Salmon and trout charter fishing out of Gills Rock, Door County, WI.
  Nardo's Fly Fishing Guide Service - http://www.nardosflyfishing.com
Fly fishing guide service for Wisconsin and Illinois.
  Genson's Fish Hunts - http://www.fishhunts.com/
Muskie and walleye fishing in Sawyer, Washburn, and Polk Counties. Trip information, links, and contact information.
  Lindy n Fletch St. Croix River Guide Service - http://www.fishthestcroix.com
Mult species fishing guide service for the St. Croix River and Western WI.
  Streamside Outfitters - http://www.streamside-outfitters.com
Trout, Salmon and Steelhead guided fly fishing trips in Wisconsin. Offering drift boat trips on the Wisconsin and Baraboo Rivers.
  Rick Writz Guide Service - http://www.rickwritzminocquafishingguide.com
Fishing in Minocqua, Wisconsin with Rick Writz.
  Dennis Markgraf Guide Service - http://fishingnorthernwisconsin.com
Guided fishing for walleye and musky in Northern Wisconsin and Vilas, Oneida and Iron County.
  Mike's Quality Guide Service - http://www.mikesqualityguide.com
Bass fishing guide service based in Rosendale, WI.
  Ahnapee State Trail - http://www.ahnapeetrail.org/
History, links, and photos.
  Von Stiehl Winery - http://www.vonstiehl.com/
Winery offering tours and tasting.
  Howard Kinn's Sport Fishing - http://www.kinnskatch.com/
Salmon fishing charters aboard well equipped boats on Lake Michigan. June through October.
  Thunderbuck - Lake Michigan Fishing Charter - http://www.thunderbuck.com
Guided fishing charters leaving from Algoma. Includes fish species, photo gallery, reservations and contact information.
  Wisconsin Fishing Charter Association - http://www.tm-arts.com/wiscchar/index.htm
Descriptions of equipment, charter packages, things to bring.
  Stellar Sportfishing Charters - http://www.stellarcharters.com/
Offers Lake Michigan sportfishing charters. Captain Rich Tanner.
  Attention Getter Sportfishing Charters - http://www.agsportfishing.com/
Lake Michigan charter fishing for salmon and trout. Captain Tom Pataska.
  Memory Maker Sport Fishing Charters - http://www.memorymakercharters.com/
Lake Michigan sport fishing for groups, family or business. Captain John Anderson.
  Rainmaker Sport Fishing - http://www.rainmakersportfishing.com/
Lake Michigan sport fishing charters - Captain Alan Johnson.
  Finquest Fishing Charters - http://www.finquestfishing.com/
Lake Michigan fishing charter service. Captain Tim.
  Albatross Fishing Charters - http://www.albatrossfishingcharters.com/
Lake Michigan sportfishing charter service. Captain Ken Bruns.
  AJ Charters - http://www.ajcharters.bizland.com/
Fishing charters for Salmon and Trout on Lake Michigan. Captain "AJ" Johnson.
  Kenosha Sport Fishing and Conservation Association - http://www.great-lakes.org/wi/kenoshasportfishing&conservation.html
Promotes conservation and educating anglers on equipment and fishing techniques.
  Milwaukee Muskie Expo - http://www.muskieexpo.com/
Displays of products, boats, manufacturers, retailers and publications. Includes seminar schedule and information for exhibitors.
  Bluemax Charters - http://www.bluemaxcharters.com/
Fishing charters and cruises. Description of services, rates and directions.
  Crabby Charters - http://www.crabbycharters.com/
Lake Michigan trout and salmon charters. Includes an overview of the boat, rates, specials, and contact details.
  Reel Sensation Charters - http://www.reelsensation.com/
Includes information about rates and packages, photographs, FAQs, and contact information.
  Ahoy Lucky Boy Fishing Charters - http://www.salmonoid.com/luckyboy/
Salmon and trout charters fishing the Milwaukee Harbor.
  Jacks Charter Service - http://www.jackscharterservice.com/
Lake Michigan trout and salmon charter fishing based out of McKinley Marina. Description of services, rates, and directions.
  Leisure Time Sportfishing Charters - http://www.fishmilwaukee.com/
Lake Michigan sport fishing for steelhead, coho, king salmon, and brown trout.
  Maritime Charters - http://www.maritimecharters.com/
Salmon and Trout fishing on Lake Michigan. Includes rates and contact information.
  Racine Yacht Club - http://www.racineyachtclub.org/
Encourages and promotes yachting and the creation of a spirit of good fellowship among its members and fellow yachtsmen.
  The Great Midwest Dragon Boat Festival - http://www.midwestdragonboatfestival.com/
Features dragon boat racing and cultural events on the shore of Lake Michigan.
  Castle Lanes - http://www.castlelanes.com/
Bowling and entertainment center including a pro shop, pizzeria and lounge.
  Racine Youth Sports - http://www.racineyouthsports.com/
RYS is volunteer program sponsoring youth football, baseball, basketball and judo.
  Great Lakes Yacht Brokerage - http://www.greatlakesyacht.com/
Serving buyers and sellers of power boats and sailboats.
  Greater Racine Kennel Club - http://www.grkc.org/
Offers dog training classes, a breeder referral service and links to canine rescue sheters.
  North Beach Playground - http://www.northbeachplayground.org/
A community-built playground on the shore of Lake Michigan.
  Chay's Tae Kwon Do School - http://www.chaystkd.com/
Tae Kwon Do and Krav Maga instruction for adults and children.
  Racine Raiders Football Club - http://www.racineraiders.com/
A Semi Professional football team of the MCFL (Mid Continental Football League).
  Chicago Yacht Brokers - http://www.chicagoyachtbrokers.com/
Yacht brokerage, selling and sales services.
  Reefpoint Diving Center - http://www.jbwebworx.com/reefpoint/
Scuba instruction and certification.
  Public Golf Associates of Racine - http://www.racinegolfonline.com/
Highlights of Racine County golf courses, including prices, maps, and course information.
  Main Marine & Ski - http://www.mainmarine.com/
Sells and services recreational boats, jet skis and water skis.
  Racine Hog Chapter - http://www.racinehogchapter.com/
Chapter #5624 of the Harley Owners Group. Calendar of events and membership information for the local motorcylcle club.
  Racine Gymnastics Center - http://www.racinegymnastics.com/
General information about the gymnastic programs offered and an online newsletter.
  Meadowbrook Country Club - http://www.meadowbrookcc.com/
Information on the golf course, pro shop and clubhouse. Also provides an events newsletter.
  skate RACINE - http://www.geocities.com/kati976/
Photos and information about the Pershing Skatepark designed for BMX, inliners and skateboarders. Includes links and information about other local skate parks.
  Gaslight Pointe Marina - http://www.gaslightpointemarina.com/
Seasonal and transient boat slips on Lake Michigan.
  Fishing Charters of Racine - http://www.great-lakes.org/wi/fishingchartersofracine.html
An association of charter captains offering Lake Michigan fishing excursions.
  Salmon-A-Rama - http://www.salmonarama.com/
Large freshwater fishing contest and festival set on the Lake Michigan shores.
  Reel Fun Charters - http://www.charterfishing.net/reelfun/
Lake Michigan fishing charters for salmon and trout. Captain Peter Mauer.
  Margaret V Charters - http://www.margaretvcharters.com/
Lake Michigan sport fishing for salmon and lake trout. Captains Rich and Scott Anderson.
  Prime Time Charters - http://www.charterfishing.net/primetime/
Lake Michigan fishing for salmon and trout. Captains Bob and Jeanne O'Brien.
  Mandy's Charter Service - http://www.racinefishing.com/
Captain Ken Mandy offers Lake Michigan Sportfishing Charters.
  Fishing Bug Charters - http://www.charterfishing.net/fishingbug/
Specializing in chinook, coho salmon and lake trout fishing charters on Lake Michigan. Captain Angelo Trentadue.
  Striker Charters - http://www.racinestrikercharters.com/
Salmon and Trout fishing charters for family, friends or business clients. Captain Tom Keefe.
  Get Reel II Fishing Charters - http://www.getreel-ii.com/
Lake Michigan sport fishing charters. Captain Joe Campos.
Sea Dog Sportfishing Charters - http://www.fishsheboygan.com/
Lake Michigan charter fishing for trout and salmon.
  Sorry Charlie Sportfishing - http://www.u-charters.com/
Salmon and trout fishing charters.
  Last Chance Charters LLC - http://www.lastchancechartersllc.com/
Salmon and trout fishing. Includes rates, reservation information, photographs, and fishing reports.
  Dumper Dan's Sportfishing Charters - http://www.dumperdan.com/
Lake Michigan charter fishing for trout and salmon. Three boats. Rates, reservation information, local weather, contact details.
  Wolf Pack Adventures LLC - http://www.wolfpackadventuresllc.com/
Charter salmon fishing services on Lake Michigan. Rates, direction, and lake information.
  Waushara Charter Service - http://www.fishwaushara.com/
Fishing charters on Lake Michigan for salmon, steelhead, brown trout, lake trout.
  Door County Maritime Museum - http://www.dcmm.org/
Nautical history of Door County and the Great Lakes.
  Fairfield Art Museum - http://www.fairfieldartmuseum.com/
William S. Fairfield Public Gallery. Schedule of current and future exhibits. Gift and coffee shop. Membership information.
  Dairy View Country Store - http://www.dairyview.com/
Tours, annual corn maze, fundraisers and special events. Information on the large freestall barn and double-ten milking parlor.
  J E Fishing Enterprises - http://www.jefishing.com/
Guided fishing options, calendar, weather forecasts, area map, photos, contact information.
  Sylvan Lodge Retreat - http://www.sylvanlodgeretreat.com/
Non-denominational facility for planned and self-directed retreats. Includes photos and reservation info.
  Dawidiuk Fishing Team - http://www.fishdoorcounty.com/
Guide service. Lodging, fishing reports, contact information.
  Rusty Duck Fishing Charters - http://www.rustyduck.net
Lake Superior fishing charters. Full and half day trips with all equipment provided.
  First Mate Charters - http://www.duluth.com/firstmate/
Lake Superior charters for salmon, trout and walleye with Capt. Dexter Nelson.
  FinnTastic Charters - http://www.finntasticcharters.com/
Lake Superior fishing charters.
  Baglimit Fishing Charters - http://www.baglimit.com/
Fish for walleye, lake trout and salmon with your captain Don Kuznia. Docked at Barkers Island Marina. Rates and reservation information.
  Efishnsea Charter Service - http://www.efishnsea.net/
Lake Superior charter fishing for lake trout, king salmon, coho salmon and walleyes.

Additional Wisconsin Fishing Websites

Directory Listings     Fishing The USA Main Page